The AALC Logo Banner


How does The AALC operate?

The AALC is a National church body with member churches in 24 states. The country is divided into five regions with Regional Pastors and officers to conduct their regional business. The National Office is located in Fort Wayne, Indiana with a staff of Presiding Pastor, Administrative Assistant, Director of Pastoral Formation, and Office Manager. These officers are responsible to an Association Council and a Board of Trustees. The National body meets in convention every two years on even years and the Regions meet in convention on the odd years.

Questions Frequently Asked about The AALC

(Click on Question(s) below. . . Answers will appear in the panel above.)